OVATION

ovation-color-white-tagline (1)
Parents

Outstanding Volunteers Assembled To Inspire, Organize, & Nurture

OVATION is a group of wonderful parents and community members, dedicated to supporting the choir program at Carmel High School with their time, energy, talents, and finances. Help is needed to maintain the activities of the choir program, and to continue to provide opportunities for the students. Volunteers are essential to the success of the program. OVATION helps with costumes, concessions, ticket sales, flowers, programs, and so much more.

JOIN OVATION

OVATION Board 2017-2018:

PositionNameEmail
DirectorKathrine Kounskkouns@ccs.k12.in.us
DirectorKyle Barkerkbarker1@ccs.k12.in.us
DirectorSam Chenowethschenowe@ccs.k12.in.us
AmbassadorsJohn Murrayjohncmurray116@gmail.com
AmbassadorsWhitney Murraythe5murrays@gmail.com
AmbassadorsBeth Stewartestewart@msdwt.k12.in.us
AccentsAnn Boldtajboldt@aol.com
AccentsBarb Sullivanbsxsix@gmail.com
Select SoundLori Dearingloridearing@gmail.com
Blue & GoldNicole Hackettnic51872@aol.com
New EditionLori Andrewsloriaandrews@yahoo.com
AllegroLisa Williamszpewilliams@msn.com
EncoresMarcy Pratim6prati@indy.rr.com
DescantsMichelle Hastingskmhastings4@gmail.com
Counterpoints WomenMelanie Smilermlsmiler@gmail.com
Counterpoints WomenJody Mageemageejody@gmail.com
Counterpoints MenJulie Donovanfunkdonovan@hotmail.com
TreasurerLauren WalawenderCHSOvationFinance@gmail.com
SecretaryRachel FerryCarmelChoirs@gmail.com