OVATION

ovation-color-white-tagline (1)

Outstanding Volunteers Assembled To Inspire, Organize, & Nurture

OVATION is a group of wonderful parents and community members, dedicated to supporting the choir program at Carmel High School with their time, energy, talents, and finances. Help is needed to maintain the activities of the choir program, and to continue to provide opportunities for the students. Volunteers are essential to the success of the program. OVATION helps with costumes, concessions, ticket sales, flowers, programs, and so much more.


Click here for the OVATION Membership & Angel Sponsorship Form

OVATION General Membership Meeting Minutes from 01/07/2021

OVATION Board Meeting Minutes from 01/07/2021

Video Recording of OVATION General Membership Meeting – 01/07/2021


OVATION Board 2020-2021:

Position/ChoirNameEmail
DirectorKathrine Kounskkouns@ccs.k12.in.us
DirectorKyle Barkerkbarker1@ccs.k12.in.us
DirectorAnna DeBardadebard@ccs.k12.in.us
TreasurerLauren Walawenderchsovationfinance@gmail.com
Communications CoordinatorKaren Hockinscarmelchoirs@gmail.com
AccentsCindi Aaroncindisaaron@gmail.com
AccentsDawn Columbodawnycolombo@gmail.com
AllegroRachael Whitlockrachael.whitlock@gmail.com
AllegroAngela Richardsgrahamandangela@gmail.com
AmbassadorsLisa Millermillers.5@me.com
AmbassadorsMelanie Smilermlsmiler@gmail.com
Blue & Gold CompanyNicki Presuttinickipresutti1@gmail.com
Blue & Gold CompanyLisa Nordhoffnordhoff@sbcglobal.ne
CounterpointsCassie Evardcassandra.evard@gmail.com
ExpressionsKaren Glowackikarenglowacki@gmail.com
ExpressionsNatalie Oehlernataliejoehler@hotmail.com
Greyhound SoundErika Horanebhoran@gmail.com
New EditionLori Andrewsloriaandrews@yahoo.com
New EditionJanet Pietzjmpietz23@gmail.com
RhapsodyKatie Lawsonkrlawson12@gmail.com
Select SoundAmy Mathisonamy.mathison@cru.org