OVATION

ovation-color-white-tagline (1)
Parents

Outstanding Volunteers Assembled To Inspire, Organize, & Nurture

OVATION is a group of wonderful parents and community members, dedicated to supporting the choir program at Carmel High School with their time, energy, talents, and finances. Help is needed to maintain the activities of the choir program, and to continue to provide opportunities for the students. Volunteers are essential to the success of the program. OVATION helps with costumes, concessions, ticket sales, flowers, programs, and so much more.

JOIN OVATION


OVATION Meeting Minutes:


OVATION Board 2018-2019:

Position/ChoirNameEmail
DirectorKathrine Kounskkouns@ccs.k12.in.us
DirectorKyle Barkerkbarker1@ccs.k12.in.us
DirectorSam Chenowethschenowe@ccs.k12.in.us
AmbassadorsJay Vahlejvahle@ccs.k12.in.us
AmbassadorsJanet Vahlejvahle1@ccs.k12.in.us
AmbassadorsJim Martinjsm.indy@gmail.com
AccentsMelanie Smilermlsmiler@gmail.com
AccentsSue Schmitzswimmom3@sbcglobal.net
Select SoundRachel Ferryrachelferry@me.com
Blue & Gold CompanyNicole Hackettnic51872@aol.com
New EditionSal Garciasalvadorgarciamunoz@gmail.com
AllegroCaeser Swidankswidan@gmail.com
RhapsodyJanet Pietzjmpietz23@gmail.com
ExpressionsShane Hadleyshanehh_2000@yahoo.com
ExpressionsCindi Aaroncindiaaron@earthlink.net
CounterpointsLori Andrewsloriaandrews@yahoo.com
TreasurerLauren Walawenderchsovationfinance@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator/SecretaryJody Mageemageejody@gmail.com