OVATION

ovation-color-white-tagline (1)

Outstanding Volunteers Assembled To Inspire, Organize, & Nurture

OVATION is a group of wonderful parents and community members, dedicated to supporting the choir program at Carmel High School with their time, energy, talents, and finances. Help is needed to maintain the activities of the choir program, and to continue to provide opportunities for the students. Volunteers are essential to the success of the program. OVATION helps with costumes, concessions, ticket sales, flowers, programs, and so much more.


Click here for the OVATION Membership & Angel Sponsorship Form

 

OVATION Board 2021-2022:

Position/ChoirNameEmail
DirectorKathrine Kounskkouns@ccs.k12.in.us
DirectorKyle Barkerkbarker1@ccs.k12.in.us
DirectorAnna DeBardadebard@ccs.k12.in.us
TreasurerLauren Walawenderchsovationfinance@gmail.com
Communications CoordinatorKaren Hockinscarmelchoirs@gmail.com
AccentsMandy Englishmandyenglish@gmail.com
AccentsKaren Glowackikarenglowacki@gmail.com
Allegro
Allegro
AmbassadorsLisa Millermillers.5@me.com
AmbassadorsCassie Evardcassandra.evard@gmail.com
Blue & Gold CompanyLisa Nordhoffnordhoff@sbcglobal.net
Blue & Gold Company
Counterpoints
ExpressionsLori Andrewsloriaandrews@yahoo.com
ExpressionsEmily Griffinchef@bakersedge.com
Greyhound SoundErika Horanebhoran@gmail.com
New EditionKatie Lawsonkrlawson12@gmail.com
New EditionRachael Whitlockrachael.whitlock@gmail.com
Rhapsody
Select SoundKrissa Hatfieldkrissahatfield@gmail.com
Select SoundBethany Brownbethgillie1@aol.com