OVATION

ovation-color-white-tagline (1)

Outstanding Volunteers Assembled To Inspire, Organize, & Nurture

OVATION is a group of wonderful parents and community members, dedicated to supporting the choir program at Carmel High School with their time, energy, talents, and finances. Help is needed to maintain the activities of the choir program, and to continue to provide opportunities for the students. Volunteers are essential to the success of the program. OVATION helps with costumes, concessions, ticket sales, flowers, programs, and so much more.


Click here for the OVATION Membership & Angel Sponsorship Form


OVATION Board 2019-2020:

Position/ChoirNameEmail
DirectorKathrine Kounskkouns@ccs.k12.in.us
DirectorKyle Barkerkbarker1@ccs.k12.in.us
DirectorAnna DeBardadebard@ccs.k12.in.us
AccentsCindi Aaroncindiaaron@earthlink.net
AccentsDawn Columbodawnycolombo@gmail.com
AllegroJanet Pietzjmpietz23@gmail.com
AmbassadorsJim Martinjsm.indy@gmail.com
AmbassadorsMelanie Smilermlsmiler@gmail.com
Blue & Gold CompanyNicole Hackettnic51872@aol.com
CounterpointsLisa Millermillers.5@me.com
ExpressionsAmber Empieempiead@sbcglobal.net
ExpressionsKatie Lawsonkrlawson12@gmail.com
New EditionLori Andrewsloriaandrews@yahoo.com
New EditionBethany Brownbethgillie1@aol.com
RhapsodyRachael Whitlockrachael.whitlock@gmail.com
RhapsodyAngela Richardsgrahamandangela@gmail.com
Select SoundAmy Mathisonmathison.amy@gmail.com
TreasurerLauren Walawenderchsovationfinance@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorJody Mageemageejody@gmail.com